Board of Directors

Executive Board

  • President: Reed Ebarb (Realtor, RE/MAX Real Estate Services)
  • Vice-President: Stephen Miller (Appraiser, Steve Miller Appraisals)
  • Secretary: Kerry Sweet (Caddo Parish Deputy Sheriff)
  • Treasurer: Laura Wilson (Retired, Capital One Bank)


  • Cpl. Marcus Hines (SPD Public Information Officer)
  • Ofc. Christina Curtis (SPD Public Information Officer)
  • Cpl. Angie Willhite (SPD Violent Crimes Detective)

Law Enforcement Liaisons

  • Cindy Chadwick (Caddo Parish Sheriff’s Office [CPSD])
  • Cpl. Marcus Hines (Shreveport Police Department [SPD])

Board Members

  • Grayson Bailey (Owner/CEO, Bail-EY-Bonds)
  • Sandy Cimino (VP Business Development, Community Bank)
  • Amanda Clingan (Business Owner)
  • Brian Fowler (Meteorologist, KTBS News 3)
  • Trey Gleason (Agent, New York Life)
  • Jennifer Kimball (President/Owner, Proactive Nursing Solutions, Inc.)
  • T.J. Mandina (Retired Owner, Mandina’s Grill)
  • Donna McInnis (Branch Manager, Citizens National Bank)
  • Don Razinsky (Innovative Office Systems)
  • Laura Seabough (Liaison, Louisiana State Attorney General Office)
  • Eddie Walker (Chief of Centenary College Campus Police)